After 3 weeks, I finally got my car back.  It looks great.  When I went to get it I was expecting to have to pay not only my deductible but also the part my insurance renege on.  Was I ever surprised when the body shop owner said he took $100 off my deductible and he would deal with the insurance company, I needn’t give it a second thought.  What a surprise and what a blessing. 

When I got home I saw my neighbor had someone cleaning the vinyl siding on his house.  Now that same person is cleaning the vinyl siding on mine with that $100 plus a little more.  This was so unexpected.  God meets our every need even when we don’t ask or express the need.  His love, His provision, His constant presence is more awesome and wonderful than mere English words can describe or express.

 

Thank You Father, God. 

Leave a Reply

